Pildid: kümne aasta väljakutse ... välismaa staaride moodi!

Brie Larson, Ruby Rose, Kate Hudson, Tyra Banks ja Anne Hathaway

FOTO: Elu24 fotomontaaž

Internetis on viimastel nädalatel maad võtnud 10 aasta väljakutse, kus inimesed postitavad endast sotsiaalmeediasse pilte, võrreldes end tänapäeval kümne aasta taguse ajaga. Trendiks saanud aktsiooniga on loomulikult kaasa läinud ka välismaised staarid.

Selle aasta alguses alanud 10 aasta väljakutse on kerge ning seda saavad kõik proovida. Imelik on seda väljakutseks tegelikult nimetada, sest midagi rasket tegema ei pea. Ainus tõeline väljakutse on vast endast kümne aasta taguse pildi leidmine. Aga kui oled meedia tähelepanu all, siis on neid pilte enam kui muidu.

Vaata, kas ja kui palju on need kuulsused viimase kümne aasta jooksul muutunud. 

VIOLA DAVIS

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on

CAITLYN JENNER

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Now THAT is a #10YearChallenge Be authentic to yourself ?

A post shared by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) on

JANET JACKSON

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

challenge accepted ? #glowupchallenge #howharddidaginghityouchallenge

A post shared by Janet Jackson (@janetjackson) on

JENNIFER LOPEZ

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#10yearchallenge #challengeaccepted ♥️

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

JESSICA BIEL

KATE HUDSON

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A decade and a buzz cut later ?‍♀️ #10YearChallenge

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

AMY SCHUMER

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2009/2019 challenge

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

MADONNA

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Apparently there is more! ?? The Perks of Being a Wallflower. ? #thechallengeissurviving

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

ELIZABETH BANKS

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Exclusive Report: Blondes do have more fun. A little over #10YearChallenge

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

TYRA BANKS

BRIE LARSON

NICK CANNON

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2000 to 2019 ??‍♂️

A post shared by NICK CANNON (@nickcannon) on

NICKI MINAJ

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

??

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

REESE WITHERSPOON 

ANNE HATHAWAY

ISLA FISHER

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I was stretchmark/spanx/diaper free a decade ago #10yearchallenge

A post shared by Isla Fisher (@islafisher) on

JENNIFER GARNER

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

??‍♀️ #getittogethergurl #biggirlpanties #??but?

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

ELLEN DEGENERES

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#10yearchallenge. I never realized how differently I hold my hand now.

A post shared by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

LEA MICHELE

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#10yearchallenge 22 vs 32 I’m not mad at you ??

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

RUBY ROSE

P!NK

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

10 years!

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

SELMA BLAIR

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#2009 and #2019. There you go. ❤️? that #tenyearchallenge the kids are doing #gravity ?

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

LILY COLLINS

EVA LONGORIA

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Well, here it goes y’all??#10YearChallenge #BangBang ? #2008vs2018

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

RIO FERDINAND

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#10yearchallenge : Like a fine wine ???

A post shared by Rio Ferdinand (@rioferdy5) on

PAUL POGBA

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#Repost @manchesterunited ・・・ #10YearChallenge: #MUFC player edition ?

A post shared by Paul Labile Pogba (@paulpogba) on

JAMIE REDKNAPP

KEVIN SMITH

TREVOR NOAH

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

10yearschallenge Featuring @trevornoah #10yearschallenge #10yearchallenge

A post shared by 10yearschallenge (@10yearchallenge) on

RYAN SEACREST

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

When time and hair product are on your side (swipe right) #10YearChallenge

A post shared by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

KEVIN HART

JASON MAMOA 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The only #tenyearchallenge that matters ?

A post shared by Cosmopolitan UK (@cosmopolitanuk) on

Tagasi üles